Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TammyRenay Sorrow

TammyRenay Sorrow

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TammyRenay Sorrow
"Best experience! Great service!"
Profile photo of Sam Floyd

Sam Floyd

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Floyd
"I have been with Nicole and her team since 1990. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and all have great customer service skills. It is always a pleasure doing business with this office. They have always been there for me to help with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Johnson

Vanessa Johnson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Johnson
"Nicole ,Claudia and Summer are the best. My mom and I have been with State Farm Ins “Nicole Frost” since about 1980’s . The warm greetings and service receive Is the tops. Visiting the office makes you feel like family ."
Profile photo of Josh Hawkins

Josh Hawkins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hawkins
"What a wonderful, helpful staff. As soon as I called, I got instant help and within days my account was up and running. And the important part is , they helped me save money, so thank you again."
Profile photo of Leah Contreras

Leah Contreras

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Contreras
"Nicole and her team are highly knowledgeable, friendly and have great customer service. I really enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Marinda Pettingrew

Marinda Pettingrew

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marinda Pettingrew
"It was the absolute best experience working with Summer. She addressed all my needs and made sure I had everything I needed in a very timely fashion. I wish I had found this agency sooner."
Profile photo of Michael Stuart

Michael Stuart

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stuart
"Nicole is a delightful person. Within minutes I felt like I had known her for many years. She is a highly experienced professional that makes you feel as though she has your best interests at heart. In my experience this is a rare quality!"
Profile photo of King's Fishing

King's Fishing

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King's Fishing
"The best customer service I have ever received hands down, and they went out their way to make sure I got what I needed for the best price wish I had signed up sooner"
Profile photo of Ko-Jen Shih

Ko-Jen Shih

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ko-Jen Shih
"Ms. Forest took a no-nonsense approach with my insurance quote. Truly "Like a Good Neighbor", she knows Glen Allen. Her assistant Summer Craver has been very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Stacy deCordova

Stacy deCordova

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy deCordova
"Very personable. Provided a level of service that I wasn’t getting elsewhere. Exceeded expectations."
Profile photo of Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Thompson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Thompson
"I will never leave the Nicole Frost team of State Farm. Nicole, Claudia and Summer are most helpful, extremely knowledgeable always looking out for my best interest and ways to save me money. By far the best office around and the best team."
Profile photo of Steve Krines

Steve Krines

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Krines
"Summer was wonderful to work with. She was patient and very knowledgeable. I recommend giving this team a try. I have been very happy so far.."
Profile photo of Gooselord_Prime

Gooselord_Prime

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gooselord_Prime
"Nicole, Summer and Claudia have always been extremely friendly, kind and helpful. I've been with them since my first car in highschool. They have always gone above and beyond for me and my family and I could not be happier that I chose Nicole's State Farm team. No matter what questions I have they are always ready to answer them and I have never had any issues with anything insurance related through them."
Profile photo of Kat Conley

Kat Conley

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Conley
"Nicole and her staff are personable and have always recommended reasonable options for my insurance needs throughout many transitions over the last several years. She and her staff have directed me to answers for so many options even outside of their agency to offer neighborly advice to enhance my lifestyle needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Young

Danielle Young

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Young
"I’m new to the area and needed to get my information transferred over. I originally spoke to Claudia and ended up finishing thing out with Summer. Both ladies were extremely helpful and patient. They answered all of my questions, followed up after our call and made the transition seamless. By all of the positive reviews, I’m looking forward to working with this office."
Profile photo of Kathy Clarke

Kathy Clarke

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Clarke
"I have been with Nicole and her team for over 20 years and they are the best. Responsive and helpful in thinking through all my choices."
Profile photo of Sarah Knowles

Sarah Knowles

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Knowles
"Summer has been my go-to girl for everything my husband and I need! Being new to Virginia, I so appreciate her time, knowledge, and professionalism. Summer even made sure to check in with us after our move. Thank you Summer and all the staff at the Frost branch!"
Profile photo of Austin Magee

Austin Magee

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Magee
"Ms. Nicole is by far the best Agent I have ever worked with. She is extremely knowledgeable and is always there when you need her. She has a huge heart and is willing to help when you are dealing with any issues!"
Profile photo of Sharon Viar

Sharon Viar

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Viar
"A very knowledgeable staff. Always friendly and willing to answer questions. I highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Jerel Jokes

Jerel Jokes

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerel Jokes
"I received nothing but exceptional help from Nicole and she was very sweet and took great care of me when I was becoming a customer."
Profile photo of Meredith Woodson

Meredith Woodson

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Woodson
"I'm very new to State Farm but I absolutely love it and wish I'd switched sooner. Summer has been so nice and helpful. My son and I joined about a month ago and then he went on deployment with the Navy. Summer has been very patient with me and my 20 questions! I'm so thankful for my new State Farm family. I highly recommend Nicole Frost and team. 😁"
Profile photo of Dallas Cowboy

Dallas Cowboy

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Cowboy
"Always there to help and find out information even if that's not part of their work, prices or fare and the knowledge is irreplaceable"
Profile photo of charleen baylor

charleen baylor

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charleen baylor
"Nicole and Claudia make a good team. They are always accessible, friendly and helpful. I have switched all of my insurance to their State Farm office."
Profile photo of Sean Jones

Sean Jones

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Jones
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Summer she answered all my questions and concerns great customer service"
Profile photo of Lauren Delano

Lauren Delano

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Delano
"Summer was awesome to work with. I highly recommend them!"