Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Frost

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Frost

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Quarberg

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and Summer were very helpful, clearly reviewing insurance options."

Cynthia Latimer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely— can not say enough wonderful things about this State Farm agent, Nicole Frost. She and her office team are like the Super Bowl champions of agents scoring BIG with our family. Great communication- super follow through and accessible when needed."

Kat Conley

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole and her staff are personable and have always recommended reasonable options for my insurance needs throughout many transitions over the last several years."

Dan J

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful. A plus insurance agent!!"

Judy Hawkins

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy to have my insurance policies with this company. Nicole and her staff are helpful in providing just what I need to be prepared."

Joie Carter

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole, Claudia and Summer make a great team for State Farm Insurance. Ralph Cunningham was my agent for 50 plus years until his unexpected death. Was so fortunate to find this great team to continue the great service I had before to handle all my insurance needs. Always kind and very knowledgeable and so professional."

Derek

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always had a a comprehensive answer to every question. They gave me a great rate and service on my car insurance. They are awesome! I couldn't recommend enough."

LEESA BROOKS

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nicole Frost’s office for many years! This team is great to work with. Whatever your needs, they work hard to meet them and get them done. Can’t come to them? No problem, they come to you. Running late and need to meet them at the office….they will wait for you. Very loyal, dependable, & make you feel like family. This group is awesome!!! I love State Farm. It was my first insurance company when I started driving at 16 years old, and I have tried a few other companies briefly in between, but I always came back. They have so many things to offer you from car insurance, renters insurance, life insurance, banking…the list goes on! I wouldn’t want to use anyone else to protect my family. Thank You State Farm! It’s true what they say in the jingle…”Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”"

Marcus Galt

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her Team have handled my families auto, home, life and rental policies for over 30 years. We have nothing but glowing compliments about their responsiveness and diligence in all my claims and other matters. Marc Galt"

Joyce Lewallen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is amazing got me set up with great coverage at a good price. My truck has been with me for over 25 years however have never felt more covered than the past few years with Nicole Frost State Farm. Being a senior doesn’t mean have to pay expensive rates especially if you have a great driving record & average to good credit. They saved me a little over $200 a year. Cannot recommend them enough."

Tiffany Gardner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's the best!! Very friendly, nice and explainable.. I'll forever recommend her ❤️"

Lauren Delano

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer was awesome to work with. I highly recommend them!"

Archie Jones

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service courteous friendly very helpful"

Kevin Russo

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer does a great of providing helpful advice for my family’s home, auto, liability insurance. Numerous times she has made recommendations that helped us keep our premiums reasonable. She’s very friendly and responsive when we reach out and we would definitely recommend her and State Farm for their insurance needs."

Gloria Stigall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer since 1991 and the service they provide is prompt and professional. Claims are easily processed as well."

Brenna Ramsey

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stellar service every time. Every member of this office is highly knowledgeable, experienced and caring. You cannot find a better insurance agent to take care of you and yours. Period."

Crystal Robinson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at Nicole Frost/State Farm Farm Insurance Company are phenomenal!!!! Their customer service and the knowledge of the business is superb. I've been a customer for 15 years and will continue to be....."

kenneth wood

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto insurance company great price for a used 2002 trailblazer 60 month full coverage,40 dollars if I go to liability only,about 90 dollars a month full coverage if I go with a 2015 suv for example"

Shelby-ann Werczynski

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to help with anything and everything I need! Love them!"

Aaron Warren

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was kept informed. No problems"

Shari Burt

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for Nicole, Summer and Claudia. They have been like family to me doing the loss of my son. When ever I call for anything, they are always a big help. I thank you ladies so much. You are a blessing with all you do for everyone. God bless you guys. 🙏"

Jack Thompson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole's team really has the best interests of their clients at heart. They work hard and do everything possible to help a client get every dollar from their insurance claim. I highly recommend them!"

Emily Cliber

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer was so helpful in getting us a homeowners and auto policy! Our closing lawyer had nothing but great things to say about their office as well. Highly recommend!"

John Giese

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team provide wonder service for all of my insurance (car, home and life). They always go the extra mile to help me understand my coverage and options. I will never leave them!"

Nikitia Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are truly the "Dream Team...Insurance of all types...Nicole, Claudia, and Summer are dependable, informative, knowledgeable, constantly updating on new product...and more importantly as my life has changed over the last 10 or 15 PLUS years, Nicole personally would call, come by house or reach out in some way to let me know what's new, what's changed even offered advice...They are upfront and direct which would be a turn off for me had I not been privileged to work with such a dedicated and supportive team. These ladies are the "Bee's Knees" and I am so grateful that I was blessed with such a team on my side...through it ALL!!!!"