Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Frost

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Frost

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Galt

Marcus Galt

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her Team have handled my families auto, home, life and rental policies for over 30 years. We have nothing but glowing compliments about their responsiveness and diligence in all my claims and other matters. Marc Galt"
Profile photo of Joyce Lewallen

Joyce Lewallen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is amazing got me set up with great coverage at a good price. My truck has been with me for over 25 years however have never felt more covered than the past few years with Nicole Frost State Farm. Being a senior doesn’t mean have to pay expensive rates especially if you have a great driving record & average to good credit. They saved me a little over $200 a year. Cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Tiffany Gardner

Tiffany Gardner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's the best!! Very friendly, nice and explainable.. I'll forever recommend her ❤️"
Profile photo of Lauren Delano

Lauren Delano

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer was awesome to work with. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Archie Jones

Archie Jones

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service courteous friendly very helpful"
Profile photo of Kevin Russo

Kevin Russo

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer does a great of providing helpful advice for my family’s home, auto, liability insurance. Numerous times she has made recommendations that helped us keep our premiums reasonable. She’s very friendly and responsive when we reach out and we would definitely recommend her and State Farm for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gloria Stigall

Gloria Stigall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer since 1991 and the service they provide is prompt and professional. Claims are easily processed as well."
Profile photo of Brenna Ramsey

Brenna Ramsey

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely stellar service every time. Every member of this office is highly knowledgeable, experienced and caring. You cannot find a better insurance agent to take care of you and yours. Period."
Profile photo of Crystal Robinson

Crystal Robinson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at Nicole Frost/State Farm Farm Insurance Company are phenomenal!!!! Their customer service and the knowledge of the business is superb. I've been a customer for 15 years and will continue to be....."
Profile photo of kenneth wood

kenneth wood

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto insurance company great price for a used 2002 trailblazer 60 month full coverage,40 dollars if I go to liability only,about 90 dollars a month full coverage if I go with a 2015 suv for example"
Profile photo of Shelby-ann Werczynski

Shelby-ann Werczynski

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to help with anything and everything I need! Love them!"
Profile photo of Aaron Warren

Aaron Warren

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was kept informed. No problems"
Profile photo of Shari Burt

Shari Burt

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for Nicole, Summer and Claudia. They have been like family to me doing the loss of my son. When ever I call for anything, they are always a big help. I thank you ladies so much. You are a blessing with all you do for everyone. God bless you guys. 🙏"
Profile photo of Anna Lobova

Anna Lobova

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. They have been providing top notch service from great communication to amazing value. The team has a lot of experience with making things happen and i trusted them with First my auto insurance and then homeowners. Looking at life insurance next!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Thompson

Jack Thompson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole's team really has the best interests of their clients at heart. They work hard and do everything possible to help a client get every dollar from their insurance claim. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Emily Cliber

Emily Cliber

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer was so helpful in getting us a homeowners and auto policy! Our closing lawyer had nothing but great things to say about their office as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Giese

John Giese

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team provide wonder service for all of my insurance (car, home and life). They always go the extra mile to help me understand my coverage and options. I will never leave them!"
Profile photo of Nikitia Johnson

Nikitia Johnson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are truly the "Dream Team...Insurance of all types...Nicole, Claudia, and Summer are dependable, informative, knowledgeable, constantly updating on new product...and more importantly as my life has changed over the last 10 or 15 PLUS years, Nicole personally would call, come by house or reach out in some way to let me know what's new, what's changed even offered advice...They are upfront and direct which would be a turn off for me had I not been privileged to work with such a dedicated and supportive team. These ladies are the "Bee's Knees" and I am so grateful that I was blessed with such a team on my side...through it ALL!!!!"
Profile photo of Teagan Giese

Teagan Giese

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole, Summer and Claudia are the best to work with. My car and renters insurance rates are great and they really helped me when I had a recent claim. I am truly grateful to have “real people” helping me when I need it!!"
Profile photo of Kim Augustine

Kim Augustine

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Check out Nicole Frost and her amazing team, Summer and Claudia for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of PureBlood

PureBlood

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 30 odd years. Had problems with my last agent so I moved my account to Nicole Frost having heard good things about her. I have been extremely pleased. Nicest group of people you will ever meet. They truly put me first having gone to bat for me several times to fix issues with corporate and have not failed once. I wish all businesses operated like they do. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Eve Ghiold

Eve Ghiold

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with Summer from Nicole’s State Farm office. She answers all of my questions right away and was able to help me choose exactly what I needed as far as car and home insurance options. My daughter lost her keys to her car and fortunately, through State Farm, they covered the towing and replacement keys! Couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of John Herlong

John Herlong

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made a call in the fall of 2021 just to get a quote on auto. Had been with another company for a good # of years and did not expect to change. Was able to save $400 annually with State Farm. That did not get me to change. Summer was so helpful and knowledgeable and understood my loyalty. I called back in February of 2022 and because of a rate change (even lower rates) State Farm was able to save me over $800 annually by moving my auto and home coverage with them. Thanks to Summer she coordinated my move seamlessly."
Profile photo of Kevin Dedi

Kevin Dedi

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years now and can honestly say that this agency is the best! They respond immediately, they are helpful - they do their job (rarity in this day and age). Summer Craver is as good as it gets! Highly recommend this office for any and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Thompson

Laura Thompson

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole and her team, Summer and Claudia have been fantastic to work with on our Car Insurance and Home policy. They are very thorough and really care about what is important to us. We have not seen this kind of great service in a long time and look forward to working with them for years to come."